Yongsan Station

Leica M-P.

Yongsan Station, Seoul, South Korea.

This place always feels weird to me. Yongsan Station is one of the largest train stations in Korea. Living in Iksan, it is the station I always arrive at. Lots of memories here. The station has changed a lot over the past 8 or so years. In a lot of ways, anyway. In a lot of ways it is almost the same. I’ve made friends at this station. I’ve lost friends here. I’ve partied here. I’ve seen movies and shopped here. I’ve said goodbye here. I’ve cried here and I’ve laughed. I’ve lost here and I’ve won.

Today, I just got my train.

And took a photo.

Yongsan Station, 2017.

3 thoughts on “Yongsan Station

Leave a Reply

