Guest Blogger: Dong-bin

dscf7701First off, I want to thank everyone for sticking around over the past couple months even though I have posted so infrequently. I wish I had a good excuse, but truth is I’m just lazy. I have ideas for posts but never manage to sit down and write them.

After some thought, I’ve decided to have a guest blogger post some here. Meet Dong-bin, a filmmaker and photographer from Boston whom I’ve known for quite some time. Being close friends, I think he will have some interesting insights on Korea and otherwise. Also, since we are together quite often he will also provide a bit of a behind the scenes of my life.

I won’t say too much about him, as I think he is better to introduce himself. I hope you all enjoy his posts in between mine and follow him on his site (link to come on his post) as well. There was a different photo of him he wanted me to include but I’ll let him put that in his post, ha.

Iksan, South Korea.

December 1st, 2016.

Leave a Reply

