The Wall

2017-09-09-0017-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron. 

There is this wall. It isn’t a particularly interesting wall. In fact, it is a very normal one.

2017-08-07-0023-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

That being said, I think it is my favourite wall. It is kind of beige or off-white. The wallpaper is fairly typical for Korea.

2017-08-01-0004-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

I can’t remember the first photo I took against it. I think it might have been the one above. The light comes through the door to the left.

2017-08-07-0025-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

The clock goes well with the wall. I think it is a Lego clock. I can’t remember really. I’m not really even sure it works.

2017-09-09-0009-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

2017-09-09-0004-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

It has seen a lot, this wall.

It will continue to see a lot.

2017-09-09-0010-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

I don’t think I need a studio. I might be weird but, I like my wall.

A boring post, I know. Nothing else to talk about really.

And I really do like this wall.

Iksan, 2017.

2017-09-09-0018-Edit

Iksan, South Korea. Leica M3, 35mm Summaron.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Wall

  1. Coolest post in a while if you want to know what I feel…
    And that wallpaper is what makes the wall so interesting. Just enough texture to make it the perfectly uneven-even background!
    You have a bunch of cool friends. That you knew already… 🙂

  2. what?! A post literally about wall? haha , I thought that you were about to talk about some psychological barrier. Nice One !!

Leave a Reply

