2017, Week 2.

r3100151-edit

Jeongeup, 2017.

One of the things I’ve decided to do in 2017 is to lose some weight, ha. A typical resolution but a necessary one. I gained 15KG in 2016. No good, that. Luckily already shedding them in the first couple weeks of 2017.

r3100145-edit

Iksan, 2017.

The first thing I did was quite all the shit I was doing. Drinking was probably the biggest problem. I was drinking way too much. Wasn’t the only problem, but probably the biggest one.

r3100146-edit

Jeongeup, 2017.

Another thing I’ve started to do is get out more. I kinda became a hermit the later half of 2016. I mean, I got out but mostly only around the city. Along with another friend we have decided to walk a bit more and get out. I dunno who these guys are, but it was a cool monument. The whole mountain city of Jeongeup is great. Never would have even thought to go there until now.

r3100169-edit

Iksan, 2017.

r3100170-edit

Iksan, 2017.

Walking. My buddy and I, we walk a lot. Out in the rice fields. It is a good time to talk. Also a good time to forget about the rest of the stressful shit going on.

r3100173-edit

Iksan, 2017.

r3100172-edit

Iksan, 2017.

Something about those fields. They remind me of the ocean at home. It is so quiet there. The city is just hundreds of meters away but it might as well be in Canada.

Going to spend more time out here.

r3100165-edit

Iksan, 2017.

4 thoughts on “2017, Week 2.

  1. I follow your work on instagram, I really like your style of photography. i find it inspiring. Good luck with your new year’s resolutions, it’s all about perseverance.

Leave a Reply

