Ramen, Mobiles, Coffee and Drink.

Yongin, South Korea.

Yongin, South Korea.

I’ve been busy. Busy with what? I am not even sure I know. Cooking ramen?

I’m a big fan. This one is of the black noodle variety.

Yongin, South Korea.

Yongin, South Korea.

It was good. It is always good. Maybe not busy with that so much.

Just busy living. Life.

Working and eating and all that.

Yongin, South Korea.

Yongin, South Korea.

I learned a bit of paper folding. That has been fun.

I’m not that good, though.

I broke my phone. Been using an old Galaxy S2 (these photos are all from that). How is it? I’m not sure. I’m not sure I care, ha. It has made me realize I care about as much about phones now as I do about cameras.

Suwon, South Korea.

Suwon, South Korea.

Sometimes I walk. Korea isn’t all big buildings it seems.

Suwon, South Korea.

Suwon, South Korea.

Sometimes I see fish. When I walk.

I usually eat those, too.

Panggyo, South Korea.

Panggyo, South Korea.

I usually drink coffee after that.

Before, too.

I drink a lot of coffee.

Yongin, South Korea.

Yongin, South Korea.

I got a letter. That was exciting. It is from the Eric Kim. You might not have known we are quite close.

It was a nice letter.

Suwon, South Korea.

Suwon, South Korea.

Now, I’m going to drink.

I do a lot of that, too.

Quite busy.

Seoul, South Korea.

September 2014.

Yongin, South Korea.

Yongin, South Korea.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Also working on a new portfolio page. You can find the start of it HERE.

One thought on “Ramen, Mobiles, Coffee and Drink.

Leave a Reply

