Breaking Bad

여자들

여자들

After a month where I deleted all my photos, started to remake my blog, got rid of my portfolio site, destroyed my negatives, lost a camera, and drank entirely too much it’s time for a break.

I took a couple of photos this month, too. Probably gonna spend the next month working on the behind the scenes stuff. I don’t know if what I’m working on now is a project, at least not yet. Just fucking living. Well, fucking and living I suppose, ha. Maybe it will be a project, I dunno yet.

Not sure how successful I’ll be finding “models” considering I got a haircut today that makes me look like a Christopher Walken impersonator, ha.

Maybe I’ll just catch some TV.

4 thoughts on “Breaking Bad

Leave a Reply

